skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
Honnen
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
L
FINAL
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 3
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Mon Jan 16
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
T
Final/OT
Sat Jan 21
W
@ Aspen
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
FINAL
Thu Feb 2
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
Final/OT