skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 30
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
L
Honnen
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 15
W
@ Palmer
Final/OT
Sat Dec 17
L
Final/OT
Mon Dec 19
L
Honnen Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
AFA
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
W
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
@ Summit
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
T
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
FINAL
Thu Feb 16
L
FINAL