skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 2
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
W
@ Mullen
FINAL
Thu Dec 8
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 9
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
W
FINAL
Fri Dec 16
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Final/OT
Tue Dec 20
W
FINAL
Thu Dec 22
W
Final/OT
Fri Jan 6
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
FINAL
Tue Jan 10
L
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
FINAL
Mon Feb 6
W
@ Summit
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
T
Final/OT
Sat Feb 11
W
FINAL